Judging Amy

Judging Amy

Sep. 19, 1999
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 19, 1999
    2Season 2 Oct. 10, 2000
    3Season 3 Sep. 25, 2001
    4Season 4 Oct. 01, 2002
    5Season 5 Sep. 23, 2003
    6Season 6 Sep. 28, 2004


    Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge who serves in a family court, and in addition to the family-related cases that she adjudicates, many episodes of the show focus on her own experiences as a divorced mother, and on the experiences of her mother, a social worker who works in the field of child welfare. This series was based on the life experiences of Brenneman’s mother.

    Judging Amy
    Judging Amy
    Judging Amy
    Judging Amy
    Original title Judging Amy
    First air date Sep. 19, 1999
    Last air date May. 03, 2005
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 138
    Duration 60m

    Similar titles

    The Starry Night, The Starry Sea
    Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
    Hospital Ship
    Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries
    Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
    You’re the Worst
    The InBetween
    GOSICK -ゴシック-
    War of the Worlds
    Four Rhythm Across the Blue
    The Mantis
    Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published