The Secret Life of 4, 5 and 6 Year Olds

Documentary following groups of 4, 5 and 6 year olds as they learn to navigate the world around them.

Genre: Documentary

Country: UK

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2015

IMDb: 7.7

Season 1 - The Secret Life of 4, 5 and 6 Year Olds
"The four-year-olds take their first steps towards independence. Some are leaders. Some are mischievous. Others are more interested in buses and numbers than making friends."
"The four-year-olds are back after a fortnight apart, and are joined by some new faces. Cheeky entertainer Taylor tries to befriend the girls."
"This episode meets 12 five-year-olds. Jaja struggles with disappointment when a dance competition doesn't go her way. Alfie and George disagree about what the sun's made of."
"New girl Sienna captures Arthur's heart. George takes the other children's rejection of his family's 'Essex Noodles' recipe to heart. Alfie makes a breakthrough in a painting competition."
"This episode meets the six-year-olds who, after two years at school, are beginning to focus more on their own identity and are capable of discussing topics as diverse as race, religion, love and death"
"Caitlyn and new girl Leila bond when they try to cover up a cake mishap. Elvin feels rejected when Beatrice starts spending more time with Elouisa; can Beatrice and Elvin repair their friendship?"